Staff

Randy Harrison

Applications Engineer

Dept: Sales/Applications
Office: 409-951-1570
Direct: 409-658-6524
randyh@sagerobot.com

Greg White

Applications Engineer

Dept: Sales/Applications
Office (409) 842-8040
Direct: (409) 350-8603
greg@sagerobot.com

James Glenn

Sr Applications Engineer

Dept: Sales/Applications
Office (409) 842-8040
jamesg@sagerobot.com

James Ingraham

Software Development Team Leader

Dept: Software Development
Office (409) 842-8040 ext: 274
Direct: 409-951-1570
jamesi@sagerobot.com

Jason Blake

Director of Marketing & Technology

Dept: Administration
Office (409) 842-8040
jason@sagerobot.com

Timothy W. Stephens, P.E. Texas License

Director of Engineering

Office (409) 842-8040
tim@sagerobot.com

Larry Frioux

Service Manager

Office (409) 842-8040
Mobile: 409-718-6996
larry@sagerobot.com

Todd Nunez

Operations Manager

Office (409) 842-8040
todd@sagerobot.com

Steve Ingraham

President

Office (409) 842-8040
steve@sagerobot.com